2017 World Cup Officers

Last Updated 6/Feb/2017

 

Position

Name / Address

Telephone / Email

General Coordinator

Adrian Gasparini
5/4 Brisbane Street
Eltham Victoria 3095

International 61 417 989 789
Local 0417 989 789
etts@bigpond.net.au

Assistant General Coordinator

Don Macauley
702-348-8200
macsrollers@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Tim Decker
5632 Ptolemy Way
Mira Loma, CA 91752-2053
951-685-5903
tldecke@yahoo.com
Special Promotions Director
David Curneal
385-233-7641
djcurneal@aol.com
Website Director
Tony Hatoum
403-808-7438
tonyhatoum@yahoo.ca

 

 

Continental Coordinators and Regional Directors

 

Continental Coordinator

North America

Don Macauley

702-348-8200
macsrollers@yahoo.com
United States
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Virginia
Adrian Taylor
home 804-233-5339
cell 804-837-0172

ataylor@ywcarichmond.org
Southeast
GA-NC-SC
Cliff Ball
336-601-6877
cballdds@yahoo.com
North Central East
MI-OH-East KY
 
Wayne Cumberworth
 
616-293-3334
wayne.cumberworth@royaltechnologiescorp.com
 
North Central
IL-IN-West KY
Billy Holleran
859-338-5834
billyholleran@yahoo.com
South Central
TN-AL
Bill Willet
931-766-3601
bcwillet16@gmail.com
North Central West
IA-MN-WI
Mark Ritter
Ritters.critters2@gmail.com
Central
AR-MO-
KS-OK
 
Ferrel Bussing
 
sunnysideloft@pldi.net
Nebraska ----- -----
North Texas
Kevin Monroe
custonkev@gmail.com
Texas
John Kelly
j.kelly1000@sbcglobal.net
West Texas
Johnnie Williams
806-367-1664
johnniejanet@gmail.com
New Mexico
-----
-----
Western Plains
CO-S. WY
Gary Paysinger
719-473-3251 
      cell  719-331-5990 
paysingeg@yahoo.com
North Rocky Mountain
ID-E. OR-E. WA-W. MT
Rick Schoening
rickschoening112@gmail.com
Mountain West
S.E. NV-S.W. WY-UT
Brian Jacobson
801-503-1142
BJacobson@nelsonlabs.com
Nevada
 
Don Macauley
 
702-348-8200
macsrollers@yahoo.com
Arizona
Jorge Arechiga
jorge.arechiga77@gmail.com
Northwest
W. OR-W. WA
Mitch Reed
reedm.rollers@gmail.com
Northern California
Sacramento, Yuba, Chico, Redding
Danny Duren Sr.
beeman503@gmail.com
Northern California Coast
San Jose, Oakland, San Fransisco
George Aldana
707-514-6551
aldana.george@yahoo.com
California Central Valley
Galt, Stockton, Modesto, Merced
Jeronimo Flores
jr_flores@sbcglobal.net
Northern California Central
Areas South of Fresno
Sid Licea
sidlove76@gmail.com
Central California Bakersfield
Gorman, Rosamond, Ridgecrest,
Taft, Porterville
Bobbie Bush
661-447-7138
burningbushx77@gmail.com
Southern California
High Desert, Simi Valley
Willie Wright
661-2729877
flyingdove8@aol.com
Southern California North
Los Angeles, Glendale
Burbank, Hollywood
Arnold Jackson
rajackson344@yahoo.com
Southern California
San Bernadino
to Riverside
Marshall Duncan
909-717-9903
Mbd009@aol.com
San Diego California
Scott Lauffer
760-751-0597
scotts2fast4u@aol.com
Hawaii
Jimmy Ferrer
jimmyferrerroller@gmail.com
Pennsylvannia/Maryland Norm Brozovich broz50@comcast.net
Canada
Ontario
Reinhart Wagner
wagner1@rogers.com
British Columbia / Alberta
 
Tony Hatoum
 
403-808-7438
tonyhatoum@yahoo.ca

 

 

 
 

Continental Coordinator

Europe

Eric LaidleLaidler

11-45-9731-2393
roller@webspeed.dk 

Serbia
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Serbia
Cedomir Luburic
home 381(21)6393031
cell 381(63)533676
cedomir.luburic@gmail.com
Hungary
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Hungary
----- -----
Croatia
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Croatia East
Mario Filipovic
mariob.roller@hotmail.com
Croatia West Branko Mastelic branko.mastelic@yahoo.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Bosna and Herzegovina
Ferid Catak
feridb.roller@hotmail.com
Slovenia
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Slovenia
Boris Recek
boris.recek@gmail.com
Netherlands
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Holland
Niek Steggerda
n.steggerda1@chello.nl
United Kingdom
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Sunderland
Shaun Forest
sforrest1979@aol.com
Middlesbrough
John Wanless
johnwanless@hotmail.co.uk
Yorkshire ----- -----
Midlands Kevin Bowden kev.bow43@hotmail.co.uk
East Midlands David Purville djdavep@hotmail.co.uk
     
Ireland
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Ireland
Austin Fox
00353872655367
00353578644387
austinfox3@gmail.com
Southern Ireland Mark Cody markcody11@gamil.com
             

 

 
 

Continental Coordinator

Africa

Sparks Axsel

0798192781@vodamail.co.za
South Africa
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
West Rand
Andre Steenkamp
 
andrestnkmp@gmail.com
East Rand
Leon Jansen Van Rensburg
 
leonjvr@webmail.co.za
Southern Gauteng
Niekie Deysel
 
ndeysel@deyco.co.za
Midvaal
Nico Herbst
nick@changlong.co.za

 

 

 
 

Continental Coordinator

Australia

Adrian Gasparini
 

 
International 61 417 989 789
Local 0417 989 789
etts@bigpond.net.au
Australia
Region
Director / Address
Telephone / Email
Melbourne
 Damir Dakovic
damircvaj@hotmail.com
Sydney
Nick Tsoltoudis
nsalty77@hotmail.com